Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche on the Perfection of Wisdom

June 14th, 2022 11:00am London | 6am New York | 3:30pm India
Click here for more information about this event

We are thrilled to share that this coming month of Saga Dawa will see the publication of two texts from The Perfection of Wisdom section of the Kangyur: The Heart of the Perfection of Wisdom, the Blessed Mother and The Perfection of Wisdom in Eighteen Thousand Lines. With the latter’s sheer length, we will also be hitting a major milestone in the publication of the Kangyur in English.

Together with Siddhartha’s Intent, we invite you to celebrate Saga Dawa Düchen and the availability of the Buddha’s words with our Founding Chair, Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche, who will introduce The Perfection of Wisdom live online, followed by a Q&A.

This teaching is held in conjunction with the Saga Dawa Celebration organised by Buddha Pāda.

Date:
June 14, 2022

Time:
New York City: 6am
Rio de Janeiro: 7am
London: 11am
Berlin: 12pm
New Delhi: 3.30pm
Singapore: 6pm
Tokyo: 7pm
Sydney: 8pm
Check your time zone here

Zoom link: Stay tuned! To be shared soon.