Inner Transformation through Yoga in the Bhagavad Gita - an Online Webinar series with Ravi Ravindra

June 3-24, 2017 (4 weekly classes), 10am CT  |  Online

Ravi Ravindra will be giving four webinars on "Inner Transformation through Yoga in the Bhagavad Gita" in June on four Saturdays: June 3, 10, 17 and 24.  The time of the webinars is from 11:00 a.m. to 12 noon Eastern time (USA, Canada) which is 8:00 to 9:00 a.m. in California; noon to 1 p.m. in Nova Scotia, 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. in UK, 5:00 to 6:00 p.m. in continental Europe, 8:30 to 9:30 p.m. in India.

The webinars will be based on Ravi’s recently released book “The Bhagavad Gita: A Guide to Navigating the Battle of Life”.

The Bhagavad Gita is a grand classic of spirituality in general and of Yoga in particular.

Those who wish to register for the webinars can do so at  https://www.theosophical.org/programs/webinars/4107.

Those who register for the webinars can access the complete webinar presentations at any time after the broadcast even if they cannot be present at the time of the broadcast of the webinars.

Back to all Events