On Bardo: A Teaching by Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche

May 22- May 24th Toronto 6.30-9am | Berlin 12.30-3pm | Delhi 4-6.30pm | Taipei 6.30-9pm  |  Online
Click here for more information about this event

Date and time:
22-24 May 2022

Toronto | 6.30-9am
Berlin | 12.30-3pm
Delhi | 4-6.30pm
Taipei | 6.30-9pm

💠 YouTube 1
https://youtube.com/playlist...
English only.

💠 YouTube 2
https://youtube.com/playlist...
English and Mandarin only.

💠 Zoom 1
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84993688152
Webinar ID: 849 9368 8152
With Cantonese, French, Japanese, Mandarin, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish and Tibetan simultaneous interpretation.

💠 Zoom 2
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85634016339
Webinar ID: 856 3401 6339
With Mandarin simultaneous interpretation.

If you don't need interpretation, please kindly consider attending the teaching on YouTube.

To convert to your time zone:
https://savvytime.com/converter

Art by Piotr Obal / am I dreaming -7seals (https://www.flickr.com/.../obliv.../albums/72157719565468496)