Recent Releases

Upcoming Titles

Recent Videos

Shambhala Author Events

On Bardo: A Teaching by Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche

May 22- May 24th Toronto 6.30-9am | Berlin 12.30-3pm | Delhi 4-6.30pm | Taipei 6.30-9pm | Online

Life, Part Two | David Chernikoff | Boulder Book Store

May 25, 2022 | 6:30p.m. MT | Boulder Bookstore

Annual Medicine Buddha Monlam

May 28, 2022 8:00am Mountain Time | Orgyen Khamdroling Dharma Center, Denver, CO

Befriending Challenging Emotions: DEEPENING JOY OF LIVING RETREAT WITH YONGEY MINGYUR RINPOCHE | Online

May 28, 2022 I 10:00 AM Eastern Time (New York Time) ; May 29, 2022 I 1PM Eastern Time (New York Time) |