Introducing Manjushree

Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche

For those of you who haven’t met Manjushree yet, Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche will introduce him on August 7th (August 6th Pacific Time).

If you already have, come say hi!

August 7, 2022

🕓 Date and time:

August 6 2022 | Los Angeles 9:30 pm (*note Pacific Time = night before)

August 7 2022 | New York 12:30 am

August 7 2022 | Halifax 1:30 am

*To convert to your local time click here.

💠 YouTube

YouTube 1:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8tpqOX-44YgIIdi-Ewlw4A
English only.

YouTube 2: 
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF7c_vdfb4uGSPkpp_x2cyw
English and Mandarin only.

💠 Zoom

Zoom 1:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86159642337?pwd=SkxhZk5MTm1EbXdYOGdUTEVhcjZDUT09

Meeting ID: 861 5964 2337
Passcode: 949253

English with Cantonese, French, Japanese, Mandarin, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish and Tibetan simultaneous interpretation.

Zoom 2:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84382598944?pwd=V2V6ZXNOQUc1MnVGM3N2OEdvYTBKZz09

Meeting ID: 843 8259 8944
Passcode: 823292

English with Mandarin simultaneous interpretation.

If you don't need interpretation, please kindly consider attending the teaching on YouTube.

Visit our website here for the most up-to-date information on upcoming teachings (including link changes). 

As always, a recording of the teaching will be available via the same YouTube link after the teaching and will later be archived on the Siddhartha's Intent YouTube channel, be sure to click on "videos" tab to scroll for listing